24 Mystic Street
Methuen, MA 01844
Phone: (978) 682-8607
FAX: (978) 794-3534

Staff

MHA staff is dedicated to providing quality service to all of our residents.  We are constantly striving to achieve and maintain a high standard of commitment and performance.  Please feel free to contact any of our staff at any time. 

Bob Cox
Executive Director
bcox@methuenhousing.org
Telephone: 978-682-8607 ext 14
 
 
Celines De Jesus
Receptionist/Intake Specialist
cdejesus@methuenhousing.org
Telephone: 978-682-8607 ext 10
 
 
Lisa Ladd
Director of Finance
lladd@methuenhousing.org
Telephone: 978-682-8607 ext 21
 
 
Ellen Weinhold
FSS Coordinator
eweinhold@methuenhousing.org
Telephone: 978-682-8607 ext 24
 
 
Iris M. Corez
Leasing & Occupancy Speciliast
icorez@methuenhousing.org
Telephone: 978-682-8607 ext 20
 
 
Joeliza Cuevas
Director of Leased Housing
jcuevas@methuenhousing.org
Telephone: 978-682-8607 ext 12
 
 
Eunice Mayi
Leasing & Occupancy Specialist
emayi@methuenhousing.org
Telephone: 978-682-8607 ext 13
 
 
Mike Wilkie
Inspector/Procurement Officer
mwilkie@methuenhousing.org
Telephone: 978-682-8607 ext 25
 
 
Mike Farelli
Director of Maintenance
mfarelli@methuenhousing.org
Telephone: 978-682-8607 ext 16
 
 
Sean Barnicle
Director of Public Housing
sbarnicle@methuenhousing.org
Telephone: 978-682-8607 ext 15
 
 
Yeimy Medina
Senior Housing Manager
ymedina@methuenhousing.org
Telephone: 978-682-8607 ext 11
 
 
Maritza Vega
Housing Manager
mvega@methuenhousing.org
Telephone: 978-682-8607 ext 19